Damn, I hate forgetting stuff. Like how to code my diary.

Snow. Yes, I live in New England and boy...its really white out there today.

what's new you say?

Strained my right shoulder shoveling. Stupid; I know better but I was angry that I couldn't move my car up the small hill to the top of the driveway. At least it is out of the way for Buck to plow later.

Gin and tonic is a GREAT muscle relaxer. For the beginning, at least. Ibuprofen and sleep later, will finish the job but a lazy day at home deserves some booze.

I think I'm gonna keep using this as a brain dump. I've had less 'round and round we go' issues. And, I've relaxed enough to yarn again. It feels fabulous.

Off to drink. Whatever floats my boat, dammit.
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
blog comments powered by Disqus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!